Contacts

 

Richmond – Head Office
Levelton Richmond Head Office

Richmond – Head Office
150-12791 Clarke Place
Richmond, BC   V6V 2H9
T : 604.278.1411
F : 604.278.1042
E : info@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

Abbotsford Office

Levelton Edmonton OfficeAbbotsford
110 – 34077 Gladys Avenue
Abbotsford, BC   V2S 2E8
T : 604.855.0206
F : 604.853.1186
E : abbotsford@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

Calgary Office

Levelton Calgary OfficeCalgary
203-6919 32 Avenue NW
Calgary, AB   T3B 0K6
T : 403.247.1813
F : 403.247.1814
E : calgary@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

Edmonton Office

EdmontonEdmonton
8884 – 48 Avenue
Edmonton, AB   T6E 5L1
T : 780.438.0844
F : 780.435.1812
E : edmonton@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

Kelowna Office

Levelton Kelowna OfficeKelowna
Unit 108 – 3677 Highway 97N
Kelowna, BC   V1X 5C3
T : 250.491.9778
F : 250.491.9729
E : kelowna@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

Kitimat

Kitimat Satellite OfficeKitimat
174 – 3 Street
Kitimat, BC   V8C 2H5
T : 778.818.0509
E : info@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

 

Nanaimo Office

Levelton Nanaimo OfficeNanaimo
1935 Bollinger Road
Nanaimo, BC   V9S 5W9
T : 250.753.1077
F : 250.753.1203
E : nanaimo@levelton.com
Map : Google Directions

 

Surrey Office

Levelton Surrey OfficeSurrey
301 – 19292 – 60 Avenue
Surrey, BC   V3S 3M2
T : 604.533.2992
F : 604.533.0768
E :
surrey@levelton.com
Map :
Google Directions

 

Victoria Office

Levelton Victoria OfficeVictoria
760 Enterprise Crescent
Victoria, BC   V8Z 6R4
T :
250.475.1000
F :
250.475.2211
E :
victoria@levelton.com
Map :
Google Directions